This Week’s Playlist:
I Ain’t Going To Drag My Feet No More – Richard Thompson (Across a Crowded Room)
The Edge of the Land – Katie Spencer (The Edge of the Land)
Over the Hill – Càrnan (Single)
Kitesurfing – Brian Willoughby (Twiddly Bits)
Souvenir – Pharis and Jason Romero (Single)
Waiting For A Train – Boz Scaggs (Boz Scaggs)
How Come – Ronnie Lane and Slim Chance (Single)
Orange Blossom Special – Flying Burrito Bros (Last of the Red Hot Burritos)
Rhododendron – Hurray for the Riff Raff (Life on Earth)
Bear’s Tune – Katie Spencer (The Edge of the Land)
In a Perfect World – Chuck Yoakum (Paisley Garden Project)
Louise – Rob Lear (Strange Days)
Breathe Easy – Last Inklings (Single)
Go Your Way – Katie Spencer (The Edge of the Land)
Wild Honey Inn – Alas the Sun (Wild Honey Inn)

More shows can be found below under My Northern Friday Radio Show.

Bob Fox and Kootch at the Roots Music Club in Doncaster, Friday 13 May 2022.

*** *** ***